Zumba® Grl's Blog

40 Day Countdown

Posted on: February 1, 2012


Jan 31 is the first day of my 40 day count down until my 40th birthday. I wanted to do something different to mark this milestone. I lovely lady in one of my Zumba(R) Fitness classes mentioned that she was going to do something special for HERSELF for the 50 days before her 50th birthday. I loved the idea and told her I would be doing the same (thanks Judy). I hear 40 is the NEW 30!!! So here goes…
Day 1
Downloaded a song from iTunes (a batchata) that I love!
Did an old routine in class- the first one I ever choreographed on my own.
Candyman by Christina Aguilera.

Question- what have you done for yourself lately?

Have you ever done a special countdown for a milestone?

Leave a Reply

Previous Zumba Posts

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  
