Zumba® Grl's Blog

Girls’ Night Holiday Harvest Party November 14, 2008

Posted on: October 23, 2008


I’m always trying to think of new ways to connect with my friends.  We all just get so busy with Life-families, work, school, volunteering and other activities. How about you? How do you and your friends stay in touch? I’ve tried everything I can think out to try to get my friends Marie and Ro to check out my Zumba class in Tacoma, but it’s been a year & it still hasn’t happened yet. I’ve planned Zumba fundraisers and my own Zumba birthday party hoping I could pull in all my friends that I have not seen for a while. That didn’t work but the party was still lots of fun for folks like me who have to get their Zumba class fix each week.

So I had this idea for a Girls’ Night Out Holiday Harvest Party in Tacoma hoping that I will get to connect with my gal pals that I don’t get to see often.  This is going to be a spectacular night out shopping, networking and socializing.  No need to worry about holiday gifts- you will be sure to find something for everyone under one roof! Wine tasting and yummy treats will complete the experience.  Please join us November 14, 2008, 5-8pm at the historic Catherine Place House.

I hope this is a great way for other ladies to have a Girls’ Night Out and have fun too so gather your friends and keep watching the Girls’ Night Out website for updated details on the Pierce County Girls’ Night Out!!

Leave a Reply

Previous Zumba Posts

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
